26/08 – [Share] Geministar’s Sharing Corner already 2 Years old!!!

26/08 – [Share] Geministar’s Sharing Corner already 2 Years old!!!

Time really flies fast…

I have been updating this blog ever since Aug Year 2012 till now…

I will never give up on the updating as I told myself on the very first day before I started my blog…..

This blog is SPECIALLY dedicated to PARK YUCHUN

the ONE & ONLY ONE Korean artiste I have been supporting since year 2012

I never regret for loving him , supporting him, spending so much money on him..

He is an actor cum singer whom I admire most and I feel very HAPPY when I get to see him~^^

LINEcamera_share_2014-08-26-20-27-56

This is the BEST gift I have got in my LIFE! >.<

An autograph with my name written ~^^

I’m very grateful to a friend who had helped me to obtain this autograph from him during his filming for “THREE DAYS

I will just keep this in my heart and I always appreciate her for whatever she has done for me

 

Once again, thank you to CJES, Yuchun and my friend for this wonderful gift~ ^3^

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “26/08 – [Share] Geministar’s Sharing Corner already 2 Years old!!!

Leave a Reply

