13/11 – [English Trans] Park Yuchun’s speech after receiving Best New Male Actor award at 34th Korean Film Critics Association Awards

13/11 – [Trans] Park Yuchun’s speech after receiving Best New Male Actor award at 34th Korean Film Critics Association Awards

Translated by and Credit to shinkipeia + maxine6002

Shared by Geministar06

5 6 7 8

“I debuted as a singer in 2003 year-end until now, I did a movie.

‘Haemoo’ is my screen debut, sincerely thank you for even giving me a great award for my first movie.

Actually, I think that I gained a lot just by doing ‘Haemoo’.

There are also many synopses given by the agency after <Haemoo>.

The office is having a hard time due to my persistence in wanting to do movie. In the future too, I’ll work harder in acting.

Thank you to the actors and staffs who did ‘Haemoo’ together.

****

YungPyung Award The New Actor, Park Yoo Chun, “I have been insisting on appearing in a movie”

Park Yoo Chun also emphasized, “I think I have gained so much personally just by having worked on ‘Haemoo.’ Furthermore, you have given me this great award, and I am so thankful.”

Park Yoo Chun finished his acceptance speech, “After ‘Haemoo’ the agency has been giving me many drama synopsis, but I have been insisting on movie, so they have been having a tough time. Thank you so much to many seniors and staff!”

One thought on “13/11 – [English Trans] Park Yuchun’s speech after receiving Best New Male Actor award at 34th Korean Film Critics Association Awards

Leave a Reply

