v2

01/12 – [Video + News] Yeo Jin-goo “I expected the Best New Male Actor Award for Park Yoochun, his acting was very good”

01/12 – [Video + News] Yeo Jin-goo “I expected the Best New Male Actor Award for Park Yoochun, his acting was very good”

Source: OBS News + OBSKyungIn
Translated by: rilanna of JYJ3
Shared by:
JYJ3 + Geministar06

(0:06~0:40 & 0:55~1:15)

Actor Yeo Jin-goo said he expected the Best New Male Actor Award for Park Yoochun.

OBS ‘Unique Entertainment News’ captured on camera the faces of honor at the 51th Daejong Film Awards.

First, for the New Actor category where one can enjoy the honor only once in an actor’s life, movie ‘Sea Fog”s Park Yoochun and movie ‘Obsessed”s Lim Ji-yeon had the honor of being awarded for succeeding in their first screen challenge.

Before being awarded, Park Yoochun said, “It’s my first movie, and I’m happy to be nominated. If I get the award for this year, I think I can finish [the year] well,” and replied, “I dreamed about buying a car.” to the MC’s question, what did he dream about.

And we were able to hear a pensive thought from Yeo Jin-goo, who was in a heated, tight match with Park Yoochun in the Best New Male Actor category.

Yeo Jin-goo said, “I expected it. There were reports about Yoochunnie-hyung doing very well, so I greeted Yoochunnie-hyung with a bow cheerfully”.

Leave a Reply

