vid.3

13/12 – [Videos] KBS News reports from the 4th SACF Beautiful Artists Awards about Yoochun being awarded

13/12 – [Videos] KBS News reports from the 4th SACF Beautiful Artists Awards about Yoochun being awarded 

Credits: KBSEntertain + TV특종 KBS
Shared by: JYJ3 + Geministar06

From 0:47~end

[Translations of what YC said]
I feel that it is extraordinary than any award. The award that I received today, is very meaningful, and I think that I’m really fortunate to have acted. I will work harder.

Leave a Reply

