18/12 – [Trans] Park Yuchun’s speech winning the 35th Blue Dragon Film Awards’ Best Male Newcomer Award

18/12 – [Trans] Park Yuchun’s speech winning the 35th Blue Dragon Film Awards’ Best Male Newcomer Award

Credit to Maxine6002

Shared by Geministar06

mm4

Thank you. I feel bewildered with receiving the award as soon as the award ceremony just started…

I learned so many people are working hard toward making one movie while filming the first movie.

I realized it’s not an easy job to work (as an actor) and the experience offered me a good apprenticeship (learned a lot).

Even though it was my first movie, I wholehearted appreciate for giving me such a great award.

I love and thank my family who are here today and also miss my dad who is in heaven and would feel proud of me and brother Sangho. 

I sincerely thank our Haemoo team.

I will work hard in acting.

I thank brother Changjoo who is suffering from backpain and wish he will get well soon.

I thank mom who will watch this (ceremony).

Thank you and I will work hard!

Leave a Reply

