vid.1

01/01 – [Videos + Trans] Park Yuchun’s Acceptance Speech for ‘Top 10 Stars’ + ‘Top Male Excellence’ Awards at 2014 SBS Drama Awards

01/01 – [Videos + Trans] Park Yuchun’s Acceptance Speech for ‘Top 10 Stars’ + ‘Top Male Excellence’ Awards at 2014 SBS Drama Awards

Credits: DC JYJ Gall via AlwayswYuchun + JJYCJS JYJ
Translations by: lordbordem via Soompi + @Sheenathe6004(1,2)
Shared by: JYJ3 + Geministar06

Top 10 Stars

[Translation]
“Thank you, because it’s 10’s award, I thought it was an award given to the 10’s generation. Thank you for such an award.
I was worried about finishing recording due to my shoulder injures but managed to finish thanks to everyone’s help.“

+++

z

[Translation]
Park Yoochun interviewed by MC Lee Hwi Jae:
(New Year wishes) “ First, have a happy new year. 2015 is the year of the sheep. My little brother is from the year of the sheep too… (MC pokes him) I hope he will be even more successful. I also hope everyone will be healthier and always happy. “

Top Male Excellence

[Translation]
“ Thank you, have a happy new year. Actually, it’s been close to one year since I have met the “3Days” team and by just seeing them once again, it felt great in itself. To all the people who have come here until this late and to all the viewers, I hope you will have a happy new year. I have a lot of people to thank for but I will do it later through text messages or phone calls or around a glass of soju. Thank you!“

Leave a Reply

