starr.a12

31/03 – [Trans] Park Yoochun Talks about Kim Jaejoong’s Enlistment

31/03 – [Trans] Park Yoochun Talks about Kim Jaejoong’s Enlistment

Source: KISS_JYJ
Translated by: G.fanns of JYJ3
Shared by: JYJ3 + Geministar06

Q: I heard Kim Jaejoong is enlisting on the 31st, how are your feeling about it?

Park Yoochun: Jaejoong-hyung, I will definitely see you off [to the military]

The news of Kim Jaejoong entering the military has spread. Surprisingly, Park Yoochun is very calm and at ease,

Park Yoochun: “In comparison to the military service itself, the future after coming back is more important. While completing the compulsory service is only reasonable and natural, there is a tendency to bear more apprehension upon re-entering society. However, Jaejoong-hyung is very adaptable and well-liked due to his good nature, so I trust everything will go smoothly for him [in the military].


*

[TRANS] The part about Jaejoong’s enlistment in interview

Translated by: @theyoungestmin
Shared by: JYJ3 + Geministar06

I came to know the exact date after I read the news. Jaejoong-hyung seemed to feel a bit depressed but I was not worried. In fact, this world(T/N: meaning the entertainment industry) where I live and work is a bit different from a normal society so I was a bit worried about how he’ll adapt in there and as someone who worries about enlisting as he becomes the age of 30s but Jaejoong is very sociable and nice to people so I trust he’ll do well.

Before Jaejoong’s enlistment and after Junsu’s concert is a bit ended, we have a plan to get together.

I hope to go to see him off as far as possible. Actually, I’ve started to shoot ‘the Girl Who Sees Smells’ now but even if I rearrange the schedule, I really want to go there when he enlists.

I have to perform my duty after all so I think it’s good to think positively. Honestly, I’m more worried about the drama that I do (JYJ3’s Note: He is more worried about his drama than his own military service). It was started a bit urgently than I expected.

Leave a Reply

