v.1

15/06 – [Compilation of Tweets] 2015 Park Yuchun Fanmeeting Housewarming party Epi 2 (Day 1)

15/06 – [Compilation of Tweets] 2015 Park Yuchun Fanmeeting Housewarming party Epi 2 (Day 1)

Note : As I was at the Housewarming Party, security was very tight….TT I didnt able to take any photos this time round

Live tweets credits: Jen_BabyLove + Y_S_H_I + hong1606 + 佳能乃朴有天正室xi + XiahDerTod + xiaholic0420 + 中国有天MaMa会 + LAMIELno64 + milkis_xia + JYJ_inToday + Brilliant64y
Translations by: rilanna of JYJ3
Shared by: JYJ3 + Geministar06

  • Jen_BabyLove: Inside 6002 House Warming Party



  • Jen_BabyLove: ステージと近い
    | [trans] Close to the stage
  • Y_S_H_I: Ready for YU! 😍
  • Y_S_H_I: Can you handle more of his cuteness? 😍
  • hong1606: 1분전이야ㅠ_ㅠ 떨린다!!
    | [trans] 1 minute to go ㅠ_ㅠ I’m shaking!!
  • Y_S_H_I: Starting!!!
  • Y_S_H_I: Starting off with a cute video of chunnie…cartoon version 😍
  • Y_S_H_I: Stage has a white piano…will he play???
  • 中国有天MaMa会:
  • Y_S_H_I: Omygod!!!!! Bb is out!!!!! So gorgeous
  • Y_S_H_I: Wearing dark gray suit with checked green shirt inside
  • Brilliant64y: 150530 박유천 집들이2
  • 中国有天MaMa会:
  • Y_S_H_I: Oh so gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!
  • Y_S_H_I: I so love his hair!!!!!!!! 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
  • Y_S_H_I: Waaaaaaaaaaa be still my heart!!!!!! 💗💓💓💓💓💞💖
  • Y_S_H_I: Birthday cake for bb is out
  • 中国有天MaMa会:



  • Y_S_H_I: He closed his eyes and made a wish before blowing the candles…after he blew out the candles confetti came out!
  • Y_S_H_I: When we flew the papers planes he was surpised 😊
  • 佳能乃朴有天正室xi:

  • Y_S_H_I: A phone call for bb…its Junsu!
  • Y_S_H_I: Junsu singing Happy Birthday to bb
  • XiahDerTod: Junsu is so cuteee.. nuguyah hahaha
  • XiahDerTod: MC greeted him and he asked who is it haha
  • XiahDerTod: They gave Yuchun 1 minute guessing game with Junsu but theu couldn’t make it (Yoosu)
  • Y_S_H_I: Bb was supposed to finish a mission with Junsu but failed hahahha
  • 中国有天MaMa会:
  • Y_S_H_I: Coz Junsu kept on making bb laugh hahahahahha
  • Y_S_H_I: Now bb will have a consequence hahahaha
  • Y_S_H_I: His consequence was to write his name using his butt!!!! Way to go Junsu! Hahahahha
  • XiahDerTod: Junsu asked Yuchun to write His name with his butt and Yuchun did 😄
  • Brilliant64y: 엉덩이로 이름쓰는 중
  • 中国有天MaMa会:
  • xiaholic0420: ユチョン尻文字www
    #Yuchun
    | [trans] Yuchun’s butt writing
  • Y_S_H_I: Stage has snippets of bb’s house…there are windows with a view of Seoul at night…it must have the same view as his room 😍
  • Y_S_H_I: Oh he’s so cute doing aegyo hahhahahaha
  • 中国有天MaMa会:
  • Y_S_H_I: Dear Cjes, please give out the mic that bb used as prize later! Raffle!!! Raffle!!! Raffle!!!!
  • Y_S_H_I: Awww bb called the staff to give a towel to the a MC coz he was perspiring
  • Y_S_H_I: He really is the most thoughtful…😍
  • Y_S_H_I: Bb with the popeye pen take 2!!!!!!! Waaaaaa so cute!!!!!!
  • Y_S_H_I: Bb with mickey ears this time!!!! Awwwwww so cute
  • Y_S_H_I: Bb’s doing his Mugakkie poses! He’s so game! Hahahahahha
  • Y_S_H_I: Noraebang time!!!
  • Y_S_H_I: He will b choosing songs from the fans’ requests
  • Y_S_H_I: Singing TGWSS ost…and rapping!!!!!!! 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
  • xiaholic0420: カッコいい( ꈨຶ ˙̫̮ ꈨຶ )
    | [trans] So cool( ꈨຶ ˙̫̮ ꈨຶ )
  • Brilliant64y:
  • Y_S_H_I: And his score is 97 !!!!!!!!
  • Y_S_H_I: And he did CHUUUuUuRRRrRrRr wooooooohoooooooooooo
  • Jen_BabyLove: OMG he’s going to sing After A. Long Time
  • Y_S_H_I: Rooftop prince ost!
  • Y_S_H_I: He’s still a superstar at 94! Hahahaha he almost didnt hit the high notes
  • Y_S_H_I: And then he danced😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
  • milkis_xia: 유천 위아래 춤 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 95점이상나와야 벌칙면제인데 94점나와서 춤췄엌ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
    | [trans] Yuchun dancing up and down ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 95 points has to appear for him to be exempt from a penalty but he had to dance since 94 points appearㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

    Video Player

  • xiaholic0420:カラオケの得点によって罰ゲームがあるのか、オクセジャの歌94点だった後なんか踊らされてたwこの時の動画が観たい!w
    [trans] This happened due to his karaoke score、was made to dance like this after getting 94 points with RTP’s song w I want to see the video of this time!w
  • XiahDerTod: Yuchun does the famous up down from EXID
  • Y_S_H_I: Cooking time with chunnie the chef
  • Y_S_H_I: Complete with all the chef costume hahaha you must cook well bb hahahha
  • Y_S_H_I: His chef costume had “CHEF 6002″ at the back! So adorbs hahahhaah
  • xiaholic0420:



  • Y_S_H_I: He has to prepare his dish in 20 minutes…
  • Y_S_H_I: Oh he’s frying squid
  • Y_S_H_I: He put mayo on the squid….oh bb what dish is that??????
  • milkis_xia: 버터랑 마요네즈 들이부었으면서 안느끼할거래 ㅋㅋ
    | [trans] Dealing with making it not greasy since he poured mayonnaise with butter ㅋㅋ
  • Y_S_H_I: Hmmm he looks like a real chef hahahhaha seems he knows what he was doing…
  • Y_S_H_I: Next he put peanut butter on the squid he’s frying
  • Y_S_H_I: He’s plating now….squid looks delicious
  • xiaholic0420: ユチョンシェフのイカ料理出来上がり💙w会場中にイイにおいがwww
    | [trans] Chef Yuchun’s squid cooking completed💙w fragrant smell in the middle of the venue www
  • Y_S_H_I: Lol bb told the MC to call him Chef hahahahhaha
  • Y_S_H_I: Next dish…ramyeon!
  • Y_S_H_I: I like a man who can cook…even if he only pretends he can cook! Hahhahahahahaha! He looks so gorgeous…this Chef 6002 😍
  • Y_S_H_I: He put in kimchi while the water is boiling then added the kimchi juice…like a pro! Hahaha
  • Y_S_H_I: He added the chopped green pepper….ooohhhh spicy!
  • Y_S_H_I: This very neat chef doesnt like clutter in his kitchen…he throws out all clutters every chance he gets
  • Y_S_H_I: Lucky fans will get to taste bb’s dishes
  • Y_S_H_I: Omo bb is feeding them!
  • xiaholic0420: ユチョンにあ〜ん💙してもらったラッキーファン\(//∇//)\ 感想は「・・・・。」wwwww
  • xiaholic0420: キムチラーメンもあ〜ん💙してもらってる( ꈨຶ ˙̫̮ ꈨຶ ) 私たちはそれを眺めながらイカ臭を味わうのみw
    | [trans] Kimchi ramen Ahh〜h💙he’s feeding them( ꈨຶ ˙̫̮ ꈨຶ )They enjoy tasting the squid smell while looking at him w
  • Y_S_H_I: They are speechless after tasting the squid hahahhaa
  • Y_S_H_I: It’s delicious as per the MC
  • Y_S_H_I: Awww he gave the fan a beer…they’re gonna toast
  • milkis_xia: 팬미팅중 맥주마시는 유천 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 상남자다아♡
    | [trans] Yuchun who’s drinking beer in the middle of the fanmeeting ㅋㅋㅋㅋ Ah he’s a real man♡
  • Y_S_H_I: The ramyeon is perfect!!!! Woooooohooooo
  • Y_S_H_I: When he fed the young lucky fan he told her to slurp the noodles hahhaahhaha bb is just a natural goofy!!!!!!!
  • Y_S_H_I: A canvass is brought to the stage…bb will be drawing his face! Hahahah
  • milkis_xia: 거울보고 자화상 그리는 유천 ㅋㅋ
    | [trans] Yuchun who’s looking at a mirror and drawing his self-portrait ㅋㅋ
  • Y_S_H_I: While holding a mirror he drew his nose first then his lips hahahhaa adding teeth hahahhahahahaa bb you’re so cute and crazy
  • xiaholic0420: ユチョン画伯が自画像を描いておられますw真剣です( ✧д✧)キラー手鏡もカカオキャラので可愛いw

  • xiaholic0420: 出来上がりwww最後に服に6002と描き足すところがさすがユチョンだな〜

  • xiaholic0420: さらにこの隣にラッキーファンの似顔絵を足すと!描き出しから不安要素が…www
  • xiaholic0420: こちらも出来上がり💙wなかなかうまいwww最後にサインを入れて完成!



  • 佳能乃朴有天正室xi: @朴有天_Official 自画像
    | [trans] Yuchun’s self-portrait

  • milkis_xia: 유천이가 그린 자화상 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
    | [trans] The drawn self-portrait by Yuchunnieㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ



  • milkis_xia: 그림 다 그리고 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 싸인이랑 같이 죄송하다고 쓰는 유천 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
    | [trans] It is the drawing and ㅋㅋㅋㅋ Yuchun who’s writing while being sorry that it’s together with his sign ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
  • XiahDerTod: Yuchun’s drawing skills looks better than a Junsu hehehe
  • Y_S_H_I: A lucky fan won his painting…errr caricature hahahhaa
  • Y_S_H_I: How much more luckier can this fan get…bb is now drawing her too!
  • Y_S_H_I: Oh my…white shirt and black pants…with that wild spikey hair! Perfect!!!!!!!
  • Brilliant64y: 150530 박유천 집들이2 💕
  • Brilliant64y: 150530 박유천 집들이2 우리오빠 뒷태 끙끙
  • Y_S_H_I: Oh bb why do you look so hot in white??? Is it your hair??? Or is it just because its you??? Hahahahahahha i sooooo love you!!!!!!!!
  • Y_S_H_I: And we shout piano!!!!! Piano!!!!! Please baby play the piano!!!!!!!
  • Y_S_H_I: He wants more noraebang!!!!!!!!! Woooohoooo
  • XiahDerTod: In Baek Ji Young OST song karaoke, Yuchun couldnt hit the high notes, he looked so trouble with it.he kept complaining it’s for female voice
  • XiahDerTod: He spell Baek Ji Young’s name wrong so the selection song list on screen was from some other artists, he looked confused haha
  • milkis_xia: 순하리가 별로라는 유천 ㅋㅋ
    | [trans] Yuchun who’s says he is meek and doesn’t say much ㅋㅋ
  • Y_S_H_I: He has another title now to add up to “Grand Slam Actor” and “Ultimate Swagger”……..”Noraebang SuperStar” 😍😍😍
  • Y_S_H_I: His voice!!! Is soo sooothing!!!!!! bb!!!!!!! Where is your album???????
  • Y_S_H_I: Awwwww the end????? No no no
  • Y_S_H_I: It really is the end…for tonight! 😭😭😭
  • Y_S_H_I: Yuchun in a simple white shirt can just capture any girls heart ♥
  • JYJ_inToday: 150530 #박유천 집들이 믹무룩 미리보기

  • xiaholic0420: 記憶の習作…しびれるㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
    | [trans] ‘A study of the memory’…numbingㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Leave a Reply

