31may.7

15/06 – [Compilation of Tweets] 2015 Park Yuchun Fanmeeting Housewarming party Epi 2 on 31 May

15/06 – [Compilation of Tweets] 2015 Park Yuchun Fanmeeting Housewarming party Epi 2 on 31 May

Live tweets credits: Lookkaew_SK + Y_S_H_I + XiahDerTod + Jen_BabyLove + -HZ赫兹- + Cherry_Mic + milkis_xia + 1224thedodotic + xiaholic0420 + jyjnormally + Brilliant64y + LAMIEL0401 + JYJ_inToday + beanmic + inheaven_wJYJ
Additional Translations by: rilanna of JYJ3
Shared by: JYJ3 + Geministar06

  • Lookkaew_SK: Day-2 In~ ^^
  • Jen_BabyLove: Today’s message paper is yellow
  • Y_S_H_I: Lights out! Here we go…
  • Y_S_H_I: Video…
  • Jen_BabyLove: MC Same as yesterday
  • Y_S_H_I: Bb’s out!!! Wearing red long sleeves shirt and black pants…his hair isnt wild spikey tonight
  • Y_S_H_I: He’s very casual tonight…he’s wearing white sneakers.
  • -HZ赫兹-:

  • Y_S_H_I: He’s wearing jeans…
  • Y_S_H_I: Bday cake is out…it has all his characters from his dramas and movie
  • milkis_xia: 국장, 미르끼, 씨앗 이라는 애칭이 센스없다고 하는 유천 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 재중이형한테 얼마전 전화왔는데 27분 통화했다고…
    | [trans] Yuchun who has no sense of [JYJ members’] nicknames ‘국장, 미르끼, 씨앗'(*T/N: 국장 =director , for JJ ; 미르끼 =milky skin , for YC ; 씨앗=>sounds like XIA but literal trans =seeds , for JS [in DC JYJ Gallery])ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ He had a phone call from Jaejoongie-hyung and they were talking on the phone for 27 minutes…
  • Y_S_H_I: He got another call…we thought it was jaejoong hahahhaha
  • Cherry_Mic:
  • Y_S_H_I: I hope he doesnt finish his mission hahahaha we want more consequences like last night!
  • Y_S_H_I: Oh no 10…9…8..7..6..5..4..3..2..1 failed mission wooohoooo!!!!!!!!
  • Cherry_Mic:


  • Cherry_Mic:



  • Y_S_H_I: Consequence is to hug a fan
    Fan from Japan lucky
  • Y_S_H_I: She can barely walk after being tightly hugged by bb 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
    So lucky……..bb hugged her so tight!
  • Y_S_H_I: That MIC is still the luckiest tonight!!!!!!! Can i take that home???
  • Y_S_H_I: Stop biting your lower lip babe…😘 you’re such a tease!
  • Y_S_H_I: I wish i could understand what you’re sayin bb but just sitting here near you watchin your adam’s apple move up & down as you speak is 😍😍😍
  • Y_S_H_I: Mc measuring bb’s broad shoulders … 52cm!!!!!!
  • milkis_xia: 어깨 넓이 재는 유천 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 51cm ㄷㄷㄷㄷㄷ
    | [trans] Yuchun who’s getting his shoulder width measured ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 51cm /shiversssss

    Video Player

  • Y_S_H_I: Muggakie props are out now…and the wig is here!!!!
  • Y_S_H_I: He wore the wig!!!! Wooohooooo
  • Cherry_Mic:

  • JYJ_inToday:
  • Y_S_H_I: Oh yeah bb oh my he just moved to the edge of the stage!!!!!!!! Gosh
  • Y_S_H_I: No one can beat this swagger rapper!!!!!!!
  • Y_S_H_I: Oh my that swag that is Park Yuchun!!!!!!!
  • Y_S_H_I: Oh no he didnt finish it so he has to do a consequence
  • Y_S_H_I: Goofy selca!!!!!
  • LAMIEL0401:
  • milkis_xia: 셀카찍는유천
    | [trans] Yuchun who’s taking a selca
  • Y_S_H_I: Woooohoo drunken confession!!!!!!!!!
  • Y_S_H_I: Oh i love this song…and the man singing right now! 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
  • Y_S_H_I: MC gave him a beer…he’s drinking while singing
  • Cherry_Mic:
  • Y_S_H_I: He got 96!!!
  • Y_S_H_I: He still did the consequence hahhaha introducing himself very cutely……hahahhaa
  • milkis_xia: 안녕하세요 JYJ의 귀염둥이 유천입니닼ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 존귀ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
    | [trans] (YC saying, )”Hello~ I am JYJ’s cute darling, Park Yuchun” ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ (so) nobleㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
  • Y_S_H_I: mc had him purposely lose the game
  • Y_S_H_I: Lucky fans won selca with bb
  • Cherry_Mic:



  • Y_S_H_I: Another game machine is on stage…
  • Y_S_H_I: 1st fan picked the fan with bb’s sign
  • Y_S_H_I: Japanese fan wasnt able to get a prize so bb played for her awwwww so sweet
  • Y_S_H_I: Chef 6002 is up!
  • Y_S_H_I: Showing clips from last year’s bday fm when our chef 6002 was still cutely clueless abt cooking hehhehee
  • Y_S_H_I: He said its a hotel-class dish
  • JYJ_inToday:

  • Y_S_H_I: He picked spam…rice…egg…must be fried rice ^_________^
  • Y_S_H_I: Slicing the spam now
  • xiaholic0420: スパムを切るユチョンシェフ💙
    | [trans] Chef Yuchun who’s cutting the spam
  • Y_S_H_I: Kimbap with spam!
  • Y_S_H_I: We shouted coz we thought he forgot about the pan he set on fire….he said relax….i know hahahhahahahahaa
  • Y_S_H_I: He is so funny!!! He actually doesnt know how to make it so he asked the fans how to do the rice…
  • Y_S_H_I: Oh my his hand touched the very hot pan! I hope your hand is okay bb
  • Y_S_H_I: Oooohhhhhh spam rice not kimbap sorry hahahahhaah
  • xiaholic0420: 昨日のイカ臭に続いて今日はごま油臭がwwwユチョンシェフ、ごま油とごはんを混ぜる手つきがとても慣れてた?wがおむすびを握る手つきがかなり怪しくておむすびの形が微妙www
    | [trans] There is the smell of sesame oil today following the smell of squid yesterday www Chef Yuchun has really skilled hands to mix the sesame oil and rice? w While holding the rice ball, his hands are very strange and the shape of rice balls are subtle
  • Jen_BabyLove: OMG Yuchun is adorbs when cooking! He’s clueless ♥♥♥♥ but insists he has a brain muhahaha
  • Y_S_H_I: Bb’s frying the eggs now
  • Y_S_H_I: Sprinkling the salt on the eggs like a chef hahahhahaha
  • Y_S_H_I: He is plating his dish now
  • Y_S_H_I: 2 lucky fans are called on stage to taste bb’s dish
  • Jen_BabyLove: やっと日本語を話してくれた^^ Finally Yuchun said sth in Japanese ♡
  • Y_S_H_I: Ahhhhh the fan almost dropped bb’s dish and we all shouted hahahhahaa!!!!! That is national treasure! Dont drop it sweetie!
  • Y_S_H_I: Drawing time…MC said “limited edition” yuchun work of art ^______^
  • Y_S_H_I: On with the mirror…drawing his face
  • milkis_xia: 자화상 그리는 유천.. 거울에비친모습 페갓;;
    | [trans] Yuchun who’s drawing his self-portrait.. reflection in the mirror;;
  • Y_S_H_I: He drew his eyes first this time the his eyebrows
  • Y_S_H_I: His drawing is better tonight…i bet he practiced hahahahhahaha
  • XiahDerTod: He leaves a big space for his forehead hahaha
  • milkis_xia: 유천이가 그린 자화상 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
    | [trans] The drawn self=portrait by Yuchunnie ㅋㅋㅋㅋ



  • milkis_xia: 유천이 그림 다 그리고 싸인 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 하트에 색칠한거랑 ㅂㅇㅊ 자음넣은거귀엽ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
    | [trans] All of the drawing and sign by Yuchun ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ puts letters ‘ㅂㅇㅊ(PYC)’ on with coloring in the heart, so cute ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

  • Y_S_H_I: This MC is very funny hahahahhaha

  • Y_S_H_I: Choosing winners to receive sms from bb
  • milkis_xia: 유천이랑 단체사진♡ 천천히 빨리와♥
    | [trans] group photo with Yuchun♡ Come quickly at your pace♥



  • Intermission
  • milkis_xia: ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
    • Y_S_H_I: White lighsticks are on
    • Y_S_H_I: He changed into pink long sleeved top and black pants
    • jyjnormally: 으아오ㅠㅠ
    • Brilliant64y:
    • EUNI1002:
    • LAMIEL0401:

    • beanmic:

    • Jen_BabyLove: Ended. .. I want to cry
    • Y_S_H_I: Bye babe…😘😍😭
    • xiaholic0420: 今日の似顔絵も当たった方に撮らせていただきました^^ホト似てますw
      | [trans] had been taken to fan who fit today’s portrait^^ It is very similar w
    • Y_S_H_I: Bb’s work of art! 😍
    • inheaven_wJYJ: Yuchun said he wants to be a good boy by day and a bad boy by night >ㅅ<
    • inheaven_wJYJ:He also complained how expensive the instant cooked rice was lolz
    • inheaven_wJYJ: Yuchun talked about how embarassed he was when he acted on camera for the first time on Non-Stop.
      YC was supposed to faint in the scene they were filming. Ppl usually just move out of frame but novice YC didn’t know & actually fell down
      It was a pretty big fall & YC said he hit his head on the ground quite hard. Staff laughed at him & he still remembers being embarrassed
      • inheaven_wJYJ: YC boasted how good he was w knives. He says he’s pretty good at cutting sashimi & he wants to treat the fans when he gets a chance
      • inheaven_wJYJ: YC talked to JJ for 27 min. recently. He was surprised at how long he talked on phone bc his phone convo usually doesn’t last more than 3min
        YC thinks it was bc JJ had a lot to say to him 😄
      • inheaven_wJYJ: YC’s tips on things to look for in a guy to date: go for men with lots of experience
      • inheaven_wJYJ: When playing games with his fans for his possessions, YC offered to go after his fans so that he could.. you know… let them win lol so sweet
      • inheaven_wJYJ: In response to MC’s Q whether YC misses JJ or not: YC doesn’t really ever miss JJ or JS bc their relationship is something a lot more
      • inheaven_wJYJ: YC also mentioned that he plans to visit JJ after he finishes filming the movie. JJ asked if YC could bring Se-Kyung with him
      • inheaven_wJYJ: YC kept on telling us(audience) that we lacked common sense bc he didn’t like the nicknames Krn fans like to call JYJ+penalty we requested

Leave a Reply

