26/07 – [Share] “All About Yu” Fan Meeting in Yokohama: Summary of Yuchun’s Letter to Fans

26/07 – [Share] “All About Yu” Fan Meeting in Yokohama: Summary of Yuchun’s Letter to Fans 

Source: @ainoer六月姐的6002是兵哥哥

Chinese to English trans by: ParkYoochunSGFC

Shared by: ParkYoochunSGFC + 6002sky + Geministar06

I’m going to embark on a new journey, honestly, I feel uneasy. But because I wanted to let everyone see the matured Park Yuchun after two years, putting everyone in my heart, it becomes my strength to go forward and take this step. Even though we’re apart, I’m still with everyone under the same sky. It’s already been more than 10 years since my debut, right? 1/3 of my life was spent together with everyone. It looks long, but looking back at it, the road travelled was not smooth. There were cherished dreams, and there were also uneasy and painful times. But I was able to put a smile on my face and walk until today… I should be thanking the members who have joined hands and walked together, my most understanding family, the staffs who have been supporting us, and everyone who have been warmly watching over (protecting) me and giving me love.

Leave a Reply

